Summary in 10 seconds
- How it pays
- CPA
- CPA qualification
- Qualification terms not published — ask the program before sending traffic
- Payouts
- Monthly, minimum not published
- Countries
- partner-country restrictions not published; clients not accepted from United States, Belgium
- Verified
- 3 of 9 key terms from the broker's site · Checked Nov 3, 2026. Missing or not published: Per lot, FX major, CPA, maximum, Maximum share, Minimum payout, Methods, Partners not accepted from
Terms on request
Saxo Bank does not publish the commercial terms of this program (commission per lot, CPA, revenue share), and we have not found them in public sources. They are usually provided by the broker's partner manager on request.
- Already a partner of this broker? Share the actual terms — anonymously
- Representing the broker? Confirm your terms for free
Unofficial data
Country restrictions and rates from indirect sources, each with its source and the date it was checked. We hold them for 109 of 207 brokers; which ones, you see after registering and stating your volumes.
Unofficial data is not confirmed by the broker: a reference point for negotiation. Official terms are above on this page.
How to join
Rates by instrument class
| Instrument class | Model | base | typical | max | Unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FX majors | Not checked | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | — |
CPA
| CPA, maximum | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Qualifying first deposit | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Conditions | Amount per new client depends on Saxo's account level system: VIP client €600, Platinum client €400, Classic client €200.
“The amount you earn depends on what clients you refer, based on Saxo’s account level system.” |
Revenue share
| Maximum share | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Payout terms
| Frequency | Monthly
“You'll be paid monthly for all successful referrals.” |
|---|---|
| Minimum payout | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
Eligibility
| Partners not accepted from | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|---|
| Clients not accepted from (broker-wide) | United States, Belgium
“any person or entity who is a citizen or resident of or located in the United States, Belgium or any other jurisdiction where such distribution, publication, availability or use would be contrary to applicable law or regulation.” |
Sub-IB and attribution
| Cookie period | Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
|---|
Tools and traffic rules
| Partner tools | Reporting API, Dedicated manager
“Comprehensive reporting to optimise your campaigns efficiently.” |
|---|
Documents and links
| Sign-up page | app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/Saxo-Belgium.brandⓘ
“- Aanmelden als affiliate — https://app.impact.com/campaign-campaign-info-v2/Saxo-Belgium.brand” |
|---|
Partners of this broker can report actual terms; once checked against a document, they are published separately from the broker's terms. Submit data →
Changes
- Saxo Bank · Affiliate — Payout models: wasCPA, Other → CPA · Source
- Saxo Bank · Affiliate — Partner tools: added: Reporting API, Dedicated manager · Source
Questions
Monthly, minimum payout —. Source checked Nov 2, 2026.