Bitfinex vs BitMart
Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | Bitfinex | BitMart |
|---|---|---|
| Maximum share | Bitfinex18%
“Direct level member connections — 18% ” Another page of the broker says: 38% — www.bitfinex.com · 2026-10-26 “UP TO 38% IN FEES”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. | BitMart60%
“earn up to 60% commission rebates from Spot and Futures trading fees” |
| Frequency | BitfinexNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | BitMartDaily
“Commission is calculated real-time and distributed on T+1 basis (next day).” |
| Minimum payout | BitfinexNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | BitMartNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | BitfinexCrypto
“You will receive your affiliate payments (or member rebates) in the same cryptocurrencies that Bitfinex collected as the applicable fees” | BitMartTo trading account
“Commission is paid in USDT to your BitMart account.” |
| Levels | Bitfinex3
“UP TO 3 LEVELS OF REFERRAL COMMISSIONS” | BitMartNot checked |
| Partners not accepted from | BitfinexAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway
“as of December 19, 2024, EEA residents and entities are no longer able to sign up using referral codes or have customers sign up using their referral code” | BitMartNot published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the Bitfinex programme · Open the BitMart programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.