Bitpanda vs eToro
Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 1 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | Bitpanda | eToro |
|---|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | BitpandaNot published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | eToroNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Maximum share | Bitpanda20%
“You receive up to 20% revenue share for every referred customer.” | eToroNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Frequency | BitpandaMonthly
“We will pay the commission arising in respect of a calendar month before the end of the following calendar month.” | eToroMonthly
“prompt, easy and dependable monthly payments” |
| Minimum payout | BitpandaNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | eToro$100
“The minimum amount for a transfer by eWallets is $100. For a deposit by bank transfer the minimum amount is $500.” |
| Methods | BitpandaTo trading account
“The commission will be paid out to your default Bitpanda Wallet” | eToroOther, Bank wire
“The minimum amount for a transfer by eWallets is $100. For a deposit by bank transfer the minimum amount is $500.” Another page of the broker says: Skrill, Neteller, Bank wire — help.etoro.com · 2026-10-25 “Payments will be made with your choice of payment method, whether Skrill, Neteller or bank transfer.”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Partners not accepted from | BitpandaNot published
Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | eToroNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the Bitpanda programme · Open the eToro programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.