Capital.com vs Dupoin

Published Affiliate terms, 7 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermCapital.comDupoin
FX majors · base Capital.com
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Dupoin
Not published
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, maximum Capital.com
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Dupoin
$850
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$850*”
Maximum share Capital.com
Not published
Source
capital.com/en-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Dupoin
Not published
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Frequency Capital.com
Monthly
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Любая заработанная вами комиссия будет выплачиваться ежемесячно при условии, что вы продолжаете привлекать трафик.”
Dupoin
Not published
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Minimum payout Capital.com
$1,500
Source
img.capital.com/docs/CCBAH---Affiliate-Agreement-June-2025-v.1.3.docx.pdf
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawable amount is 1500 USD.”
Dupoin
$0
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawals — Get paid via bank wire, crypto, or e-wallet on your schedule with zero minimum thresholds.”
Methods Capital.com
Bank wire, Other
Source
capital.com/legal-affiliate-programme-agreement
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate Fee shall be paid by means of a bank transfer, an electronic payment system,”
Dupoin
Bank wire, Crypto, Other
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Commissions are paid via bank wire, crypto, or e-wallet through the CellXpert affiliate portal.”
Partners not accepted from Capital.com
Not published
Source
capital.com/ru-int/partnerships/affiliate-programme
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Dupoin
Not published
Source
dupoin.com/en/partnership/affiliate
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the Capital.com programme · Open the Dupoin programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind