DB Investing vs FP Markets

Published Affiliate terms, 5 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermDB InvestingFP Markets
CPA, maximum DB Investing
$1,200
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“you can earn up to $1,200 in commission for each referred active trader”
FP Markets
$450
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Tier 1 United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom $450”
Another page of the broker says: $1,250 — www.fpmarketspartners.com · 2026-11-03
“Earn up to $1250 CPA on client referrals”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: $1,250 · 2026
Frequency DB Investing
Monthly
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We process all CPA payments within 15 days of each calendar month.”
FP Markets
Monthly
Source
fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“total commission payable to the Affiliate for each calendar month on the 20th day of the following month”
Minimum payout DB Investing
$1,000
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com/refer-and-earn/partnership-faq
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum withdrawal amount for DB Investing Affiliate is $1000USD.”
FP Markets
$450
Source
fpmarketspartners.com/wp-content/themes/fpmarkets/assets/FP-Affiliate-Program.pdf
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“provided the commission balance is over $450USD”
Methods DB Investing
Not published
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

FP Markets
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Partners not accepted from DB Investing
Not published
Source
dbinvestingaffiliates.com
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

FP Markets
Not published
Source
www.fpmarketspartners.com/affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 5 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the DB Investing programme · Open the FP Markets programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind