EBC Financial Group vs IronFX

Published Affiliate terms, 7 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermEBC Financial GroupIronFX
FX majors · base EBC Financial Group
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IronFX
Not published
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

CPA, maximum EBC Financial Group
$730
Source
www.ebc.com/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“For each successful referral, you can earn up to approximately $730.”
IronFX
Not published
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Maximum share EBC Financial Group
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IronFX
Not published
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Frequency EBC Financial Group
On request
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Puedes retirar fondos en cualquier momento.”
IronFX
Weekly
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/en
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Weekly payments & multiple payment methods”
Minimum payout EBC Financial Group
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IronFX
$1,000
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Affiliate must have accumulated a minimum of USD 1,000 (or its equivalent in another currency) in eligible commission payments”
Methods EBC Financial Group
Card, Other, Local methods
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“EBC admite varios métodos, incluidos tarjetas bancarias, monederos electrónicos y pagos locales.”
IronFX
Bank wire, To trading account
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“to be executed via bank wire transfer (applicable fees may apply).”
Partners not accepted from EBC Financial Group
Not published
Source
www.ebc.com/es/partners/affiliate
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

IronFX
Not published
Source
affiliates.ironfx.co/wp-content/uploads/2021/09/ironfx-affiliate-agreement-privacy-policy.pdf
Checked
Oct 23, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the EBC Financial Group programme · Open the IronFX programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind