FXTM (ForexTime) vs Hantec Markets
Published Affiliate terms, 5 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | FXTM (ForexTime) | Hantec Markets |
|---|---|---|
| CPA, maximum | FXTM (ForexTime)$600
“Earn up to $600 CPA per qualified trader.” | Hantec Markets$1,000
“Earn leading CPAs up to $1,000 for every trader you refer to Hantec Markets.” |
| Frequency | FXTM (ForexTime)Monthly
“Accrued commission is paid monthly, between the 1st and 15th of the following month.” | Hantec MarketsMonthly
“within 15 business days of the end of the relevant calendar month” Another page of the broker says: Every two weeks — hpartners.com · 2026-10-24 “Bi-weekly payouts and dedicated support”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Minimum payout | FXTM (ForexTime)Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Hantec MarketsNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | FXTM (ForexTime)Local methods
“Fast, secure local payment methods and eWallets.” | Hantec MarketsBank wire, Other
“shall be made by bank transfer or any other means deemed suitable by the” |
| Partners not accepted from | FXTM (ForexTime)Not published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | Hantec MarketsNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the FXTM (ForexTime) programme · Open the Hantec Markets programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.