LMFX vs OANDA

Published Affiliate terms, 7 fields side by side, 3 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermLMFXOANDA
FX majors · base LMFX
6
Source
lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“On Premium and Fixed Accounts the maximum affiliate commission is 6$ per Standard Lot traded”
OANDANot applicable
CPA, maximum LMFXNot applicable OANDA
$1,100
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/node/357783
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Affiliates Up to $1,100*”
Maximum share LMFX
60%
Source
lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The 25% Sub-Affiliate Commission can only be paid from Affiliate Client accounts to which the 60% Revenue Share program has been applied.”
OANDANot applicable
Frequency LMFX
Every two weeks
Source
lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“payments will be made twice a month, after the 15 th day of the month and after the 1st day of the following month”
OANDA
Monthly
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”
Minimum payout LMFX
$100
Source
lmfx.com/docs/en/Partnership_Terms_Conditions.pdf
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawals via bank transfer are available only for amounts exceeding $250. Withdrawals using any other payment methods are possible only when commission exceeds $100.”
OANDA
$250
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/frequently-asked-questions/existing-partners/why-didnt-i-get-paid
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The minimum threshold (US$250) has not been met and payment will therefore roll over to the next month’s payment.”
Methods LMFX
Neteller, Skrill, To trading account
Source
lmfx.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Reliable payments made 2x month: Neteller, Skrill or into your Partner account.”
OANDA
Skrill, Bank wire, Neteller
Source
www.oanda.com/eu-en/partners-global/about-oanda-partners/payments-queries/payment-methods
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“We offer a few options when it comes to paying out your commission, you can choose to be paid by;”
Partners not accepted from LMFX
Not published
Source
lmfx.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

OANDA
Not published
Source
partners.oanda.com/en/affiliates
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the LMFX programme · Open the OANDA programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind