SimpleFX vs Trade Nation

Published Affiliate terms, 6 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermSimpleFXTrade Nation
CPA, maximum SimpleFX
$800
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$800 CPA PER QUALIFIED CLIENT”
Trade Nation
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/about-us
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Maximum share SimpleFX
50%
Source
simplefx.com
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“gain amazing opportunities to earn up to 50% revenue share from each trader you refer”
Trade NationNot checked
Frequency SimpleFX
On request
Source
simplefx.com/resources/SimpleFX_Affiliation_Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The Company is obligated to process any request for Affiliates’ commission withdrawal in a standard withdrawal time period”
Trade Nation
Monthly
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can get paid monthly to your bank account, via crypto or straight into your trading account.”
Minimum payout SimpleFX
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Trade Nation
$100
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Any amount below $100 will be rolled into the next month.”
Methods SimpleFX
Local methods
Source
simplefx.com/faq
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can use any payment method available for your country residence.”
Trade Nation
Bank wire, Crypto, To trading account
Source
tradenation.com/partners
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can get paid monthly to your bank account, via crypto or straight into your trading account.”
Partners not accepted from SimpleFX
Not published
Source
simplefx.com/affiliate
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Trade Nation
Not published
Source
tradenation.com/about-us
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the SimpleFX programme · Open the Trade Nation programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind