Regulators / FSC Mauritius
FSC Mauritius: brokers of the directory with its licence
51 of 207 brokers in the directory name FSC Mauritius (Financial Services Commission, Mauritius, Mauritius). Each licence is shown with its number and the date it was checked against the register.
| Broker | Legal entity | Licence number | Register |
|---|---|---|---|
| Accuindex | Accuindex Limited | GB19024778 | Claimed only |
| ATFX | AT Global Markets Intl Ltd | C118023331 | Claimed only |
| Axiory | Tradit Limited | GB21026376 | Claimed only |
| BigBoss | BigBoss Mauritius Limited | GB20025563 | Claimed only |
| Bitget | BTGT Mauritius Capital | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| Blueberry Markets | Blueberry Markets (Mauritius) Ltd | GB24203929 | Claimed only |
| Born2trade | Born2trade Ltd | GB24203511 | Claimed only |
| Bybit | Infra Capital (Infracapital) — Bybit CFD provider | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| Capital Street FX | Capital Street Intermarkets Limited | C112010690 | Claimed only |
| CapitalXtend | CapitalXtend LLC | GB23201599 | Claimed only |
| Crypto.com | Crypto.com (group company not named on the licences page) | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| CXM | CXM Global | GB21026337 | Claimed only |
| DB Investing | DB Invest (MY) Limited | GB25204845 | Claimed only |
| Deriv | Deriv (Mauritius) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| Dupoin | Dupoin International (MU) Ltd | GB26206263 | Claimed only |
| EBC Financial Group | EBC Financial (MU) Limited | GB24203273 | Claimed only |
| EC Markets | EC Markets Limited (Mauritius) | GB21200130 | Claimed only |
| Eurotrader | Eurotrade International Ltd | GB22201125 | Claimed only |
| Exness | Exness (MU) Ltd | The broker does not state a licence number | Claimed only |
| Fortrade | Fortrade Mauritius Ltd | GB21026472 | Claimed only |
| FXGT.com | GT Markets Capital Ltd | GB24203727 | Claimed only |
| FXPrimus | FX Primus Ltd (Mauritius) | — | Claimed only |
| Fxview | Finvasia Capital Ltd | IK21000018 | Claimed only |
| GO Markets | GO Markets Pty Ltd (MU) | GB 19024896 | Claimed only |
| Hantec Markets | Hantec Markets Ltd. | C114013940 | Claimed only |
| INFINOX | INFINOX Limited | GB20025832 | Claimed only |
| Inveslo | Inveslo Limited | GB25205645 | Claimed only |
| IS6FX | IS6 Technologies Ltd | GB21026947 | Claimed only |
| IUX | IUX Markets (MU) Ltd. | GB22200605 | Claimed only |
| Kama Capital | KAMA Capital ltd | GB22200704 | Claimed only |
| KCM Trade | Kohle Capital Markets Limited | C117022600 | Claimed only |
| Key to Markets | Key to Markets International Limited | GB19024503 | Claimed only |
| Lirunex | Lirunex Limited (Mauritius) | GB24203882 | Claimed only |
| LiteFinance | LiteFinance Investment Limited | GB20025921 | Claimed only |
| Mitrade | Mitrade International Ltd | GB20025791 | Claimed only |
| Monaxa | MONAXA LTD (Company No 195868GBC) | GB23201577 | Claimed only |
| Neomarkets | Neomarkets Group Ltd | GB22200517 | Claimed only |
| NordFX | Nord Premium LTD | GB24204016 | Claimed only |
| OnEquity | OnEquity (MU) Ltd | GB23201814 | Claimed only |
| Orbex | Orbex Global Limited | C118023330 | Claimed only |
| SimpleFX | 8TECH LTD | GB23201604 | Claimed only |
| STARTRADER | STARTRADER Financial Markets Limited | GB24203371 | Claimed only |
| ThreeTrader | ThreeTrader Global (MU) Pty Ltd | GB24203958 | Claimed only |
| Titan FX | Titan Markets | GB20026097 | Claimed only |
| TMGM | Trademax Global Markets (International) Pty Ltd | GB22201012 | Claimed only |
| Trive | Trive Financial Services Ltd | GB21026295 | Claimed only |
| Ultima Markets | Ultima Markets (Mauritius) Ltd | GB 23201593 | Claimed only |
| Valetax | Valetax International Limited | GB21026312 | Claimed only |
| VT Markets | VT Markets Limited | GB23202269 | Claimed only |
| Xtreme Markets | Xtreme Markets Ltd | GB22200951 | Claimed only |
| ZERO Markets | Zero Financial Ltd | GB21026308 | Claimed only |
CFDs are complex instruments and carry a high risk of losing money. This page states facts with sources; it is not advice and not a recommendation. Disclaimer
Confirmed in the register: 0 / 51. Methodology →