Dukascopy vs FXOpen
Published Introducing broker terms, 5 fields side by side, 3 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | Dukascopy | FXOpen |
|---|---|---|
| Maximum share | Dukascopy50%
“Get up to 50% of Dukascopy's trading volume commissions” | FXOpen50%
“Loyalty program that allows gaining up to 50 % of FXOpen’s commission;” |
| Frequency | DukascopyMonthly
“The Reward shall be paid on monthly basis” | FXOpenDaily
“Enjoy the flexibility of daily payouts, ensuring you receive your commissions without delay.” |
| Minimum payout | Dukascopy$100
“provided that calculated amount to be paid is not less than USD 100 (one hundred)” | FXOpen$10
“Daily payouts are credited when your total commission reaches $10.” |
| Methods | DukascopyBank wire
“The costs and fees for the wire transfers related to the Reward to the Introducer are to be” | FXOpenTo trading account
“To withdraw funds from your Commission account, you need to make an internal transfer to Main account first. Then you can withdraw funds using any of the available payment systems.” |
| Partners not accepted from | DukascopyNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). | FXOpenNot published
Not stated on any of the 1 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the Dukascopy programme · Open the FXOpen programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.