xChief (ex-ForexChief) vs BlackBull Markets

Published Introducing broker terms, 7 fields side by side, 2 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermxChief (ex-ForexChief)BlackBull Markets
FX majors · base xChief (ex-ForexChief)
3
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Beginner $0.5 $0.5 $3 $4 $2 $3 $1 $1.5”
BlackBull Markets
2
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“FX (ALL) 4 2”
CPA, maximum xChief (ex-ForexChief)
$1,000
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 25, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Platinum 8.0% 15.0% $3 $1000”
BlackBull MarketsNot applicable
Frequency xChief (ex-ForexChief)
Weekly
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The affiliate's remuneration is paid once a week on weekends, once the trading session has ended.”
BlackBull Markets
Weekly
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Introducing Brokers’ payments are processed every Monday on a weekly basis.”
Minimum payout xChief (ex-ForexChief)
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

BlackBull Markets
$100
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/support-kb/ibs/support/how-often-will-you-get-paid-2
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“A minimum pending balance of USD 100 is required for payment processing.”
Methods xChief (ex-ForexChief)
Card, Crypto, Bank wire
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Popular deposit/withdrawal options, including cards, crypto and bank wire in your local currency.”
BlackBull Markets
Bank wire
Source
partners.blackbull.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/06/Partners-Terms-and-Conditions-March-2025.pdf
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“accurate wire transfer details or other pre-”
Levels xChief (ex-ForexChief)Not checked BlackBull Markets
10
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Referral tiers: 10 levels”
Partners not accepted from xChief (ex-ForexChief)
Not published
Source
www.xchief.com/partnership/ib-pro
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

BlackBull Markets
Not published
Source
partners.blackbull.com/en/ib-program/program-details/ib-overview
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the xChief (ex-ForexChief) programme · Open the BlackBull Markets programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind