Axiory vs IUX

Published Introducing broker terms, 8 fields side by side, 4 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermAxioryIUX
FX majors · base Axiory
6
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
Notes
Max account, Bronze tier (MT4/MT5). Other account types: Standard 5, Nano 2, Zero 1.5 USD per lot.
“Commission per lot (MT4) 6 USD 7 USD 8 USD 9 USD 10 USD”
IUX
20
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Standard Advance Pro VIP Platinum Premier 20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
CPA, maximum Axiory
$1,000
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“*Maximum potential CPA commission for the Partner 1,000 USD per client”
IUXNot applicable
Maximum share AxioryNot applicable IUX
40%
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“20% 25% 30% 35% 37% 40%”
Another page of the broker says: 45% — iuxaffiliates.com · 2026-11-02
“Start with 20% and earn up to 45% of the revenue”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 45% · 2026
Frequency Axiory
Monthly
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“after the invoice is issued by the Partner via the portal on monthly basis”
IUX
Daily
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Daily payouts”
Minimum payout Axiory
$100
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“In the event the Partner’s payment is lower than $100 (one hundred U.S. dollars)”
IUX
$10
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/withdrawal-conditions-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawal can be made when accumulated commissions fall between 10 USD (minimum) and 10,000 USD (maximum) per transaction.”
Methods Axiory
Bank wire
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Bank Details For commission remittances”
IUX
Not published
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Levels Axiory
1
Source
www.axiory.com/Axiory/media/assets/doc/Partnership-Agreement.pdf
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“AXIORY offers the following commission to the Partner for the referral of Tier 1 Sub-Partners”
IUX
2
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/commission-calculation-for-introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The commission that the introducing broker will receive from the 2nd level clients.”
Partners not accepted from Axiory
Not published
Source
www.axiory.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 4 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

IUX
Australia, Canada, United Kingdom, United States, Malaysia
Source
iuxaffiliates.com/en/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IUX does not solicit, market, or provide services to persons located in, resident in, or citizens of Australia, Canada, the United Kingdom, the United States of America, or Malaysia.”

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the Axiory programme · Open the IUX programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind