Forex Club vs Tickmill

Published Introducing broker terms, 6 fields side by side, 3 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermForex ClubTickmill
FX majors · base Forex Club
30
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до 30$ за каждый лот за торговлю на MetaTrader.”
Tickmill
2.5
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“$2.5 per lot (round turn) on RAW accounts.”
Maximum share Forex Club
50%
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“до 50% от брокерской комиссии за торговлю счетах на Libertex™”
Tickmill
55%
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-much-commission-can-i-earn-as-an-introducing-broker-ib
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Up to 55% of the spread on Classic accounts.”
Frequency Forex Club
Weekly
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Nov 3, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Еженедельные и безлимитные выплаты по программе Revenue Share.”
Tickmill
Weekly
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-and-when-are-ib-commissions-added-to-my-account
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“IB commissions are credited to your IB balance every weekend and become available for withdrawal at that point.”
Minimum payout Forex Club
Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Tickmill
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 21, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown).

Methods Forex Club
To trading account
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Комиссии автоматически зачисляются на ваш торговый счет каждую пятницу”
Tickmill
To trading account, Bank wire, Other
Source
www.tickmill.com/about/faq/how-can-i-withdraw-my-ib-commissions
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Withdrawn to your bank account, e-wallet, or any other supported payment method.”
Partners not accepted from Forex Club
Not published
Source
www.fxclub.org/ib-program
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Tickmill
Not published
Source
www.tickmill.com/partners/introducing-broker
Checked
Oct 22, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the Forex Club programme · Open the Tickmill programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind