PrimeXBT vs AZAforex

Published Introducing broker terms, 7 fields side by side, 4 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026

TermPrimeXBTAZAforex
FX majors · base PrimeXBTNot applicable AZAforex
Not published
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 28, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 9 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

CPA, maximum PrimeXBT
$1,500
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Top partners earn up to 70% revenue share or up to $1,500 CPA”
AZAforex
$1,000
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“1. Up to 1000 USD per client.”
Maximum share PrimeXBT
70%
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 24, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners can earn revenue share of up to 70%, receive daily payouts, and qualify for lifetime loyalty rewards.”
Another page of the broker says: 55% — primexbt.partners · 2026-10-24
“Tier 5 (Elite) 55%”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: 55% · 2026
AZAforex
80%
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“1. A partner can get up to 80 % of the spread.”
Frequency PrimeXBT
Daily
Source
primexbt.partners
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Our partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums”
Another page of the broker says: Weekly — primexbt.partners · 2026-11-02
“At PrimeXBT it's weekly by default, with daily payouts available depending on your Partnership Offer.”
Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each.
another page: Weekly · 2026
AZAforex
Monthly
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“1. Affiliate commissions are processed from the 1st to the 5th day of the month.”
Minimum payout PrimeXBT
$0
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Partners get paid daily — no delays, no minimums.”
AZAforex
Not published
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

Methods PrimeXBT
Crypto, Bank wire
Source
primexbt.partners/introducing-broker-program
Checked
Nov 2, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“Choose between crypto, bank transfer, or other methods”
AZAforex
Crypto, Bank wire, Other, To trading account
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“You can use Cryptocurrencies, E-wallets or a Bank Wire to withdraw commission. | You can withdraw, use it for trading or transfer commission to your clients.”
Partners not accepted from PrimeXBT
United States, Canada, Iran, North Korea, Russia
Source
primexbt.partners/about-us
Checked
Oct 27, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked
“The program is available in most countries. However, some jurisdictions are restricted, including the USA, Canada, Iran, North Korea, and Russia.”
AZAforex
Not published
Source
azaforex.com/partnership
Checked
Oct 26, 2026
How obtained
Collected automatically
Status
Checked

Not stated on any of the 7 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check).

We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.

Open the PrimeXBT programme · Open the AZAforex programme · All comparisons

What brokers don't publish

641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers

Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.

Register and openSign in

Other comparisons of this kind