IFC Markets (IFCM) vs IS6FX
Published Introducing broker terms, 6 fields side by side, 4 of them different. Data as of Nov 3, 2026
| Term | IFC Markets (IFCM) | IS6FX |
|---|---|---|
| FX majors · base | IFC Markets (IFCM)10
“You will receive 10$ for each standard lot, opened and closed by your clients.” | IS6FX0.3
“Micro Account 0.3pips 0.5pips 0.7pips 0.9pips 1.1pips” |
| Frequency | IFC Markets (IFCM)Monthly
“The calculation and accrual of commission charge is performed before the 10th of each month, following the settlement month.” | IS6FXWeekly
“Pay every Wednesday” Another page of the broker says: Monthly — is6.com · 2026-11-02 “The payment of success reward is assumed to be performed on the fifteenth of every month”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Minimum payout | IFC Markets (IFCM)Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | IS6FXNot published
The broker’s page above does not state this value (checked on the date shown). |
| Methods | IFC Markets (IFCM)To trading account
“The commissions earned for all deals made by your clients during the previous month will be credited to your NetTradeX account before the 10th day of each month.” | IS6FXTo trading account, Bank wire
“will be sent to the account you have opened in IS6FX | The account that can be specified to IB is a financial institution account that can-do overseas remittance.” |
| Levels | IFC Markets (IFCM)2
“The Partnership program of IFC Markets has a two-level structure of commission payments.” | IS6FX5
“Adopts up to 5-tier system” Another page of the broker says: 2 — is6.com · 2026-11-02 “A sub -partner is a mechanism that introduces partners (2 tier systems).”Both figures are published by the broker itself, on two different pages; we show both and link to each. |
| Partners not accepted from | IFC Markets (IFCM)Not published
Not stated on any of the 2 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). | IS6FXNot published
Not stated on any of the 3 broker pages read on the date shown (a second, dedicated check). |
We do not say which is better: the terms are published by the brokers themselves, and a published maximum is not what every partner receives. Tap a value to see its source, the quote and the date.
Open the IFC Markets (IFCM) programme · Open the IS6FX programme · All comparisons
What brokers don't publish
641 rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers
Rates and terms that are not in the brokers’ own offers, collected away from their sites — from industry catalogues, reviews and archives, and from IB partners themselves. 548 figures the broker publishes nowhere, 93 contradict its own official one. Unconfirmed by document, so open to registered partners only; not every broker has such records.